ACC Group Mentor Coaching Program Registration

Thanks for joining us for the June/July 2022 ACC Group Mentor Coaching cohort! Please use this form only if you are registering for the ACC Group Mentor Coaching Program (full 10 hours, 7 hours of group-only, or 3 hours of 1:1 Mentor Coaching only). You will receive confirmation of your registration within 24 hours of your form submission; invoicing will occur according to the preference you indicate below. Once all registrations have been received for the cohort, you’ll be sent calendar invitations and other logistical/content information you’ll need for the program (this may range from a few days to a few weeks after you register, depending on timing).

If you have any questions, need additional information, or wish to discuss payment arrangements before registering, please contact Beth at info (at) bethbuelow.com.

June/July 2022 Group Mentor Coaching Logistics

  • 5 Mondays in June/July 2022: June 6, 13, 27, July 11, 18
  • June 6 call is 60 minutes and begins at 9a PT/12p ET/5p GMT. The remainder are 90-min calls, also beginning at 9a PT/12p ET. All calls take place over Zoom and use of video is required. A meeting invite with the Zoom information will be sent once the participant roster is complete.
  • Individual Session dates and times can be scheduled beginning in May 2022 and follow a mutually agreeable schedule; be mindful that if you’re doing 10 hrs of Mentor Coaching to meet ICF requirements, it must take place over a minimum of three months (90 days).
This is the email that all program correspondence and invoices will be sent to.
Where I hang out online...